Items from 21 July 2019 to 20 July 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 29/07/19 19:30 21:30 Full Council Committee (Payments & Planning)
Mon 02/09/19 19:30 21:30 Finance & General Purposes Committee
Mon 09/09/19 19:30 21:30 Full Council
Mon 14/10/19 19:30 21:30 Full Council
Mon 04/11/19 19:30 21:30 Finance & General Purposes Committee (grant applications)
Mon 11/11/19 19:30 21:30 Full Council
Mon 02/12/19 19:30 21:30 Finance & General Purposes Committee (budget proposals)
Mon 09/12/19 19:30 21:30 Full Council
Mon 13/01/20 19:30 21:30 Full Council
Mon 10/02/20 19:30 21:30 Full Council
Mon 02/03/20 19:30 21:30 Finance & General Purposes Committee
Mon 09/03/20 19:30 21:30 Full Council
Mon 06/04/20 19:30 21:30 Full Council
Mon 27/04/20 19:30 21:30 Annual Parish Meeting
Mon 18/05/20 19:30 21:30 Annual Council Meeting
Mon 01/06/20 19:30 21:30 Finance & General Purposes Committee
Mon 08/06/20 19:30 21:30 Full Council (including accounts approval)
Mon 13/07/20 19:30 21:30 Full Council