Calendar of Council Meetings

Items from 26 June 2017 to 26 June 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 26/06/17 19:30 21:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Mon 03/07/17 19:30 21:30 Leisure & Amenities Committee
Mon 10/07/17 19:30 21:30 Full Council
Mon 24/07/17 19:30 21:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Mon 31/07/17 19:30 21:30 Full Council
Mon 04/09/17 19:30 21:30 Finance & General Purposes Committee
Mon 11/09/17 19:30 21:30 Full Council
Mon 18/09/17 19:30 21:30 Leisure & Amenities Committee
Mon 25/09/17 19:30 21:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Mon 09/10/17 19:30 21:30 Full Council
Mon 16/10/17 19:30 21:30 Allotment Holders Meeting
Mon 23/10/17 19:30 21:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Mon 06/11/17 19:30 21:30 Finance & General Purposes Committee
Mon 13/11/17 19:30 21:30 Full Council
Mon 20/11/17 19:30 21:30 Leisure & Amenities Committee
Mon 27/11/17 19:30 21:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Mon 04/12/17 19:30 21:30 Finance & General Purposes Committee
Mon 11/12/17 19:30 21:30 Full Council
Mon 18/12/17 19:30 21:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Mon 08/01/18 19:30 21:30 Full Council
Mon 15/01/18 19:30 21:30 Leisure & Amenities Committee
Mon 29/01/18 19:30 21:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Mon 12/02/18 19:30 21:30 Full Council
Mon 26/02/18 19:30 21:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Mon 05/03/18 19:30 21:30 Finance & General Purposes Committee
Mon 12/03/18 19:30 21:30 Full Council
Mon 19/03/18 19:30 21:30 Leisure & Amenities Committee
Mon 26/03/18 19:30 21:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Mon 09/04/18 19:30 21:30 Full Council
Mon 23/04/18 19:30 21:30 Annual Parish Meeting
Mon 30/04/18 19:30 21:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Mon 14/05/18 19:30 21:30 Annual Council Meeting
Mon 21/05/18 19:30 21:30 Leisure & Amenities Committee
Mon 04/06/18 19:30 21:30 Finance & General Purposes Committee
Mon 11/06/18 19:30 21:30 Full Council
Mon 25/06/18 19:30 21:30 Planning & Environment Committee